Committee Members


Sambit Mishra

President
sambit_mm@yahoo.com
+65 9171 7291

Sunil Senapati

Vice President
sunilsan@hotmail.com
+65 9632 6420

Pratyush Hota

Secretary
pkhota@hotmail.com
+65 9852 4852

Deepan Garnaik

Asst. Secretary
deepangarnaik@gmail.com
+65 9646 7454

Sushant Manna

Treasurer
sushantamanna@gmail.com
+65 9671 9878

Auditors

Sabyasachi Mishra

Auditor
sabya_mishra@hotmail.com
+65 9177 3400

Executive Members


Soumya Ranjan Singh

Executive Member
soumyasingh78@gmail.com
+65 8316 9069

Subrat Nayak

Executive Member
subrat.nayak2005@gmail.com
+65 8200 7705

Dharma Acharya

Executive Member
dharma.acharya@gmail.com
+65 9320 0302

Nilamadhaba Patnaik

Executive Member
nilapatt@yahoo.com

Bibhuti Bhusan Mallick

Executive Member
Bibhutinus@gmail.com
+65 8163 9161

Supporting Members


Sanjib Kumar Panda

Supporting Member
eleskp@nus.edu.sg
+65 8139 0814

Mahendra Sahoo

Supporting Member
mahendra.muna.sahoo@gmail.com
+65 9856 4646

Bijayalaxmi Mohanty

Supporting Member
bijayalaxmi.mohanty@gmail.com
+65 9270 9426

Swagatika Mishra

Supporting Member
swagatika.smishra@gmail.com
+65 9669 4005

Reela Rani Patro

Supporting Member
reelapatro@yahoo.com
+65 9112 8512

Niranjan Sahoo

Supporting Member
niranjan.sahoo@gmail.com
+65 9236 5695

Ashok Hota

Supporting Member
ashokbiharihota@yahoo.co.in
+65 9006 6407

Soumya Pal

Supporting Member
soumya.130@gmail.com
+65 9059 1928

Sadyasnata Patnaik

Supporting Member
sadyasnata1@gmail.com
+65 8657 6608

DP Samantaray

Supporting Member
samantaray.dp@gmail.com
+65 8198 6240

Nabendu Misra

Supporting Member
nabendu.misra@yahoo.com
+65 8690 0439

Copyright © 2017 Odia Society of Singapore. All Rights Reserved. [Draft]