Committee Members


Alok Panda

President
pandaak@yahoo.com.sg
+65 9387 9571

Subrat Nayak

Vice-President
subrat.nayak2005@gmail.com
+65 8200 7705

Subhadipta Tripathy

Secretary
subhadipta@hotmail.com
+65 9655 1335

Bibhuti Bhusan Mallick

Assistant Secretary
bibhutinus@gmail.com
+65 8163 9161

Dharma Niranjan Acharya

Treasurer
dharma.acharya@gmail.com
+65 9320 0302

Prasanna Kumar Jena

Ordinary Committee Members
pkjenasg@yahoo.com.sg
+65 9859 8521

Pratyush Hota

Ordinary Committee Members
pkhota@hotmail.com
+65 9852 4852

Reela Rani Patro

Ordinary Committee Members
reelapatro@yahoo.com
+65 9112 8512

Rupak Sahu

Ordinary Committee Members
sahu.rupak@gmail.com
+65 8353 7894

Soumya Singh

Ordinary Committee Members
soumyasingh78@gmail.com
+65 8316 9069

Swagatika Mishra

Ordinary Committee Members
swagatika.smishra@gmail.com
+65 9669 4005

Auditors


Ranjan Sahoo

Auditors
ranjan2k2@yahoo.com
97302364

Soumya Pal

Auditors
soumya.130@gmail.com
+65 9059 1928

Supporting Members


* Member Resigned within the term/ term is over.

Copyright © 2020 Odia Society of Singapore. All Rights Reserved. [Draft]