Committee Members


Alok Kumar Panda

President
pandaak@yahoo.com.sg
+65 9387 9571

Subrat Kumar Nayak

Vice President
subrat.nayak2005@gmail.com
+65 8200 7705

Subhadipta Tripathy

Secretary
subhadipta@hotmail.com
+65 9655 1335

Bibhuti Bhusan Mallick

Asst. Secretary
bibhutinus@gmail.com
+65 8163 9161

Dharma Niranjan Acharya

Treasurer
dharma.acharya@gmail.com
+65 9320 0302

Prasanna Kumar Jena

Ordinary Committee Member
pkjenasg@yahoo.com.sg
+65 9859 8521

Pratyush Kumar Hota

Ordinary Committee Member
pkhota@hotmail.com
+65 9852 4852

Reelarani Patro

Ordinary Committee Member
reelapatro@yahoo.com
+65 9112 8512

Rupak Kumar Sahu

Ordinary Committee Member
sahu.rupak@gmail.com
+65 8353 7894

Soumya Ranjan Singh

Ordinary Committee Member
soumyasingh78@gmail.com
+65 8316 9069

Swagatika Mishra

Ordinary Committee Member
swagatika.smishra@gmail.com
+65 9669 4005

Auditors


Ranjan Sahoo

Auditor
ranjan2k2@yahoo.com
+65 9730 2364

Soumya Pal

Auditor
soumya.130@gmail.com
+65 9059 1928

Supporting Members


Copyright © 2019 Odia Society of Singapore. All Rights Reserved. [Draft]